top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenée West

3 games I like- all on roblox

Updated: Sep 7, 2023

My Hello Kitty Cafe

The main reason I love this game is because it's a tycoon. For those who don't know, tycoons are games where you farm money to build a better place than other players. However, it's slightly different. Unlike other tycoons, you can't see another player's cafe until you visit them. You can also complete tasks and earn rewards. I love this game because I find it so cute and girly. It takes me back to when I was a kid and playing with littlest pet shops. I love the way I can build the cafe how I want. I'm also fairly competitive, so the urge to have a better cafe is strong.


Kingdom Life

I LOVE this game. As someone who loves period pieces and LARP, this game is perfect. Most players tend to be 17-23. I guess that's where people naturally gravitate to at that age range. I love everything to do with this game. You can play any role you wish. I typically tend to play as someone of the royal court or a noble/ruler. This is a game I play if I want to destress or escape. There's no real way for me to explain than saying virtual LARP.


Create a Cart Ride

This game and I have a love-hate relationship. For starters, it's fun because you can go through a cart ride to win different kinds of carts. On the other hand, it's so frustrating because it's supposed to be a KID's game! It's so difficult sometimes. I have to stop playing and return when I've calmed down. For me, it's difficult. However, it's still fun. I'm not denying that. I actually really think it's fun. If your friends join you, you might as well start yelling at them. It's the best with friends. I've spent HOURS playing with friends only for us to yell and not really bully- but be a little mean (all in good fun) with each other.



So the game I'm choosing to write about is Kingdom Life II. As I said, it is a virtual LARP (live-action role play). To start the game, you need to select which race you would be. It is a fantasy medieval rp, so the options are human, orc, angel, beast, skelly, and so on. Once you've decided, then you can dress you character up. They do include an option to use the UGC catalog on roblox and input the codes. You can also move and edit the items. Once you're all dressed up, you can use the teleport presets to move around the map! Then you can just start an rp! Typically, you need perms to be a royal, so remember to be kind!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Character set

I explain most of this on the paper. I have a lot to say about this design. So why Korean and Thai? For starters, I love the way both...

AED reading

For the reading, I'd like to point out specifics. They remark, "basically built out of a vertical and a round ." It's something...

Comments


bottom of page