top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenée West

Asgn 1


So for this project, I wanted to create something earthy. I first started messing around with shapes. That's where it developed into clouds. I knew I also wanted to make the clouds move. It was a bit of a struggle to figure everything out. I'm used to roblox studio, not unity. Similar, but different. I also used the light to guide the viewer on the pain path. I added clouds to fill up space. It FIRSTLY was a struggle because I had to map and plan something without seeing it physically. A bit of a strong adjustment, but I managed. Overall, I love the project. It was fun to just let loose and create something.


I also wanted to say that I'm so thankful you were there, Barry. I ran into so many issues with everything. It's nice to be able to show you my computer and it seems like you instantly know the fix. Thank you!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Character set

I explain most of this on the paper. I have a lot to say about this design. So why Korean and Thai? For starters, I love the way both...

AED reading

For the reading, I'd like to point out specifics. They remark, "basically built out of a vertical and a round ." It's something...

Comments


bottom of page