top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenée West

interactive thing


Ok so this isn't an online interactive project, but it's physical. This is the queue to Peter Pan's Flight in Disney. The rider is put into a series of winding paths that feature interactive pieces on the walls. It's made for children but is sort of fun as an adult. However, I do have some critiques.


1) the lines are way too close together in this queue. It makes it harder to interact with show aspects- like the bells- when you see other people's shadows on the wall. It prevents you from playing.


2) There aren't nearly enough interactive items. If I recall correctly, there's only like 3 things to interact with.


again, it's made for kids. So in that aspect, I think it's fine. Everything is made for a child's height. Honestly, it was a big hit when it came out. Color pallet, spacing of projects, it's all well-thought out.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Character set

I explain most of this on the paper. I have a lot to say about this design. So why Korean and Thai? For starters, I love the way both...

AED reading

For the reading, I'd like to point out specifics. They remark, "basically built out of a vertical and a round ." It's something...

Comments


bottom of page